top of page

Our 2020 EP, recorded entirely live using a single microphone! Featuring covers of "Borderline", "Seven Nation Army", and "Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)". CD in jewel case, shrink-wrapped.

1. Borderline

2. Rocketship

3. Momma Have Mercy

4. The Journey

5. Cigarettes & Whiskey

6. Seven Nation Army/Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)

Borrowed & Blue

    bottom of page